top of page

What's For Trade

Much catching up has been done this week in completing trades and sorting to get some trades going. 

The most common trade avenue I've been conducting is the base team trades. I'll trade you "x" amount of your favorite team for "x" amount of Cubs. I do have all teams available for baseball, football, basketball, and hockey. Additionally, I have select wrestling cards (newer - no vintage), as well as thousands of NASCAR and other racing cards.

Also, I have some non-sports card sets. These are all available. 

Along with team trades, I have several player lots sorted. For football, I have a Barry Sanders and Randy Moss stack already sorted.

Baseball is where a majority of my player lots are at this time. When trading for players, I'd prefer to move player lots for Cubs stars, specifically Ryne Sandberg, Javier Baez, Kris Bryant, Anthony Rizzo, and Kerry Wood.

Player lots I have include: Roger Clemens, Craig Biggio, Lance Berkman, Nolan Ryan, Jim Thome, Tony Gwynn, George Brett, Pete Rose, Frank Thomas, Jose Canseco, Nomar Garciaparra, Manny Ramirez, Fred McGriff, Pedro Martinez, Don Mattingly, Wade Boggs, Barry Bonds, Bobby Bonilla, Juan Gonzalez, Ivan Rodriguez, Alex Rodriguez, Kirby Puckett, Tom Glavine, John Smoltz, Greg Maddux, Jeff Bagwell, Deion Sanders, Ozzie Smith, Prince Fielder, Ryan Braun, Robin Yount, Mike Mussina, Mariano Rivera, Yadier Molina, Rickey Henderson, Omar Vizquel, Steve Garvey, Rod Carew, Reggie Jackson, Randy Johnson, Mark McGwire, Andrew McCutchen, Mike Schmidt, Sammy Sosa, and Gary Sheffield. 

Let's trade!


bottom of page