top of page

Medium Flat Rate Box Monday Blowout Sale

Since my mailbox was empty on Monday it's time for a blowout sale. I'm looking to blowout some bulk medium flat rate boxes as I'm running out of room. 

At this time I have three different deals. In the near future I'll likely add some other bulk sales. 

Deal #1 - Hockey

I have several monster boxes of hockey cards that I have not sorted. I know absolutely nothing about hockey cards, and really couldn't tell you what I have other than the cards stretch back to the early to mid 1980's and extend to the last few years. I honestly can't give you an idea of which players are in here, but there is likely Superstars as this same bulk purchase was filled with baseball, football, and basketball superstars. 

One medium flat rate box of hockey cards (approximately 1,500 to 2,000 cards) - $24 shipped.

Deal #2 - Texas Longhorns

A flat rate box of 2011 Upper Deck Texas Longhorns football cards. There will be between 1,500 and 2,000 cards with a lot of duplicates. 

One medium flat rate box of Longhorns football cards - $24 shipped.

Deal #3 - Oklahoma Sooners

A flat rate box of 2011 Upper Deck Oklahoma Sooners football cards. There will be between 1,500 and 2,000 cards with many duplicates. 

One medium flat rate box of Sooners football cards - $24 shipped.

If interested, tweet me or email me. 


bottom of page